5th Phase Voting Percentage - Bihar Election 2015

Leave a Comment
The 5th phase (final phase of polling) is going to done on 5th november, 2015. After 5th phase, the 1 month long election campaign ends, the session of allegation and answer is done, bihar has voted for new government, for next 5 years. 

5th Phase Voting Percentage - Bihar Election 2015

5th Phase Voting Percentage

Update :- Till 5 PM:- 60.00 % of voting percentage is registered. below is district wise Voting percentage;

Madhubani :- 55.87%,
Supaul :- 58.60%,
Araria :- 62.00%,
Kishangunj :- 64.39 %,
Purnea :- 62.95%,
Katihar :- 67.27%,
Madhepura :- 57.84%,
Saharsa :- 50.78%,
Darbhanga :- 58.27%.    

Finale phase has broken all the previous voting percentages. 

Statistics of 5th phase, total 15543594 voters are going to cast their votes, out of 8184948 voters are male voters, and 7351277 voters are female voters. Total 827 candidates are contesting for 57 seats in 5th phase. In 5th phase of polling, voters will cast their votes on total 57 seats, in 14061 polling booth. Madhubani (10 seats), darbhanga (10),supol(5),madhepura (4) ,saharsha (4), araria (6),kisangunj (4), purniya (7),and katihar(7) will vote in 5th phase.

But before that, election results which is going to be announced on 8th november, 2015 (Sunday) is the last thing to be done for bihar election 2015. All the ministers, leaders and karyakarta has done all work and now will rest for sometimes.

Most of the seats in 5th phase are muslim dominated seats, and as prediction, MGB will have upper hand in seemanchal seats. But at the same time, In mithilanchal, BJP+ looks strong in opinion poll.

The new factor in 5th phase is AIMIM and pappu yadav who are only fighting in 5th phase (muslim seats). NCP-SP also have good voter base in 5th phase of election. There are close fight between AIMIM (Owaisi), Pappu yadav, NCP, and MGB for seemanchal seats.

Out of 57, BJP will contest on 38 seats, LJP on 11 seats, HAM on 3 seats and RLSP on 5 seats from BJP+ sides while on MGB side, JDU will contest on 25 seats, RJD on 21 and congress on 11. While Jan adhikar party (JAP) of pappu yadav also contesting on 40 seats and AIMIM only on 6 seats.

Lets, see how voting percentage turnout is registered in 5th phase of polling in bihar. Though, most of satta bazar has predicted BJP lead NDA's government in bihar, Also Exit polls are also going to announced tomorrow, it will clear more picture of Bihar assembly election 2015.


Post a Comment