Patna Sahib Assembly Constituency - List Of Candidates And Election Result

Leave a Comment
Patna Sahib Assembly Constituncy is part of Patna Sahib Loksabha constituency. In Patna Sahib Loksabha constituency there are other assembly constituency like Bakhtiarpur, Digha, Bankipur, Kumhrar, and Fatuha.

In last election 2010, Nand Kishore Yadav (BJP) won this seat by 68% vote share defeating Parvez Ahamad of Congress.Patna Sahib Loksabha constituency also currently hold by BJP's Shatrugna sinha.

Total 316,233 voters are going to vote from patna sahib assembly constituency, out of which 171877 are men and 144342 are female voters.

Since 1995, This seat is won by BJP, below is list of Sitting and previous MLAs from Patna Sahib Assembly Constituency.

Patna Sahib Assembly Constituency
Patna Sahib Voters can check their name in voters list at this link

Just follow above link and get all the voters list from patna.


Post a Comment