Nalanda Assembly Constituency - List Of Candidates And Election Result

Leave a Comment
Nalanda Vidhan Sabha Election 2015, Voter List and Results are going to posted here. Nalanda Assembly constituency is being ruled by JDU since 2005. Nalanda is famous for Nalanda University.

Currently Shrawon Kumar from JDU is seating MLA from Nalanda. Shrawon Kumar is MLA of Nalanda since 1995.

Total eligible voters in Nalanda Vidhansabha seat is 270,659 and out which 143307 are male and 127342 are female voters.

List OF candidates from Nalanda Vidhabsabha seat

Currently the list is not available, we will soon update the list as it is announced.

List of Seating and past MLAs from Nalanda Assembly Constituency:-

How to check Voter List name in Nalanda voters?

Voters of Nalanda must check out their name in voter list via this link


Post a Comment