Full List of Bihar RJD-JDU Alliance Candidate List

Leave a Comment
The wait is over! Today, finally RJD and JDU Alliance has announced the candidate list for Bihar assembly election 2015. As you know there is election in Bihar Polls, in october- November, 2015. 

Full List of Bihar RJD-JDU Alliance Candidate List

RJD-JDU Alliance Candidate List
This time, RJD-JDU and Congress is contesting election together, they formed Mahagathbandhan (Janta parivar) to fight with BJP as BJP is biggest political party in india.

As per seat sharing formula, JDU and RJD both contesting on 101 seats each out of 243 seats and 41 seats has been given to congress. Today the final and full list of Candidates from all RJD JDU congress party has been announced.

Like all other party, the ticket sharing is not done without controversy. Some of the party workers of JDU has made chaos at JDU patna office and raised slogans against Nitish Kumar.

Also, Some congress workers too burn table-chair at congress office in bihar. Some party workers in RJD were also not happy with ticket sharing.

As per the ticket sharing, 39 seats given to General category,  134 seats given to Backward Classes candidates, 40 seats given to SC/ST, 33 seats given to Muslim candidates and 25 seats given to Female candidates in Mahagathbandhan.

Check out above mentioned links for Candidate's Full list for Bihar RJD-JDU Alliance for Bihar Vidhan Sabha Election 2015.


Post a Comment