Bihar Election Phase 1 :- Voter List, Candidate List, Voting Percentage

Leave a Comment
The "bigul" of Bihar Vidhan Sabha election 2015 is announced. Now, All parties have declared their alliance, formula for seat sharing (batvara) and now all it takes to final contest. Yes, the final contest is just a few days left.

Bihar Election Phase 1 :- Voter List, Candidate List, Voting Percentage

Bihar Election Phase 1
The first phase voting for Bihar Assembly Election is going to caste vote on 12th October, 2015. In the First phase, there are 49 seats on which people of bihar will vote for. Below is the schedule of First phase voting for bihar assembly election 2015.

  • Date of notification: September 16 
  • Last date of notification: September 21 
  • Date of scrutiny: September 24 
  • Last date of withdrawal: September 26 
  • Date of polling: October 12, 2015
As per the schedule, the notification will be out on 16th september, last date to apply for nomination (for candidate) is 24th September, and Date voting will be 12th october, 2015.

In the first phase, there will be part like Paschim Champaran, purvi champaran, Sitamarhi, sheohar, muzzafurpur, Gopal gunj and Siwan will caste their vote on 12th october, 2015.

All the parties is yet to announce their candidate for Phase 1 voting seats of 49 assembly constituency. All the major parities including BJP, LJP, JDU are started fighting for candidates and seats, the final list of candidates from each constituency will be announced soon.

We will update the Voting percentage (assembly constituency wise) on the day of Voting/polling. You can find your name in Voter list by using this link.


Post a Comment