Bhagalpur Assembly Constituency - List Of Candidates And Election Result

Leave a Comment
Bhagalpur Assembly constituency (also a loksabha constituency), currently lead by INC's Ajeet Sharma which he won in By poll (2014). Ashwini Kumar Choubey (BJP) was leading this seat since las 30 years but in 16th General election he contested from buxar seat and Nabhay Kumar Choudhary lost bhagalpur seat by 20k votes in 2014.

Bhagalpur assembly constituency has total 2,97,119 eligible voters (1,59,960 are men and 1,37,146 female voters). This seat is general category seat, mostly lead by forward cast candidate, The candidate list who are going to contest from bahgalpur is yet to announce.

Below is list of Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhagalpur Assembly Constituency along with name and party name.
Bhagalpur Assembly Constituency

How to check voter list name of bhagalpur vidhansabha seat?

People who want to check name in voter list from bhagalpur can check their name from below link;

List of candidates and election results of bhagalpur will be announced soon.


Post a Comment